Committee Members/Contact

President: Mr E Jones

Vice President: Ms S Shaw

Secretary: Mrs A Weinert

Correspondence: 21 Ann St. Woombye, QLD, 4559

Treasurer: Mrs D Foxley-Conolly

Member: Mrs S Russell

Contact: 0409 631 588/ 0428 265 239

The Sunshine Coast Youth Band wishes to thank Sunshine Brass for the use of its facilities and equipment.